环亚观天下

当前位置:主页 > 环亚观天下 >

3SBio Inc. to Present at the UBS Global Generic and Specialt

作者:AG88 时间:2018-10-06

SHENYANG, China, May 7 /Xinhua-PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- 3SBio Inc. (Nasdaq: SSRX), a leading China-based biotechnology company focused on researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing biopharmaceutical products, will present at the UBS Global Generic and Specialty Pharmaceuticals Conference in New York on Tuesday, May 8, 2007 at 9:30 AM (Eastern) / 6:30 AM (Pacific) / 9:30 PM (Beijing). The company will also present at the Merrill Lynch Pan Asia Rising Stars Conference in Singapore on Thursday, May 10, 2007 at 4:00 AM (Eastern) / 1:00 AM (Pacific) / 4:00 PM (Singapore/Beijing).

The presentations will be webcast live and can be accessed on the Webcasts section of the investors page of the 3SBio website at http://bbs.3sbio.com/en/News/ShowInfo_n20.aspx?ID=34. A replay of the presentation and accompanying slides will be available on the 3SBio website until June 8, 2007 and June 10, 2007 for the UBS conference and the Merrill Lynch conference respectively.

About 3SBio Inc.

3SBio Inc. is a leading, fully integrated biotechnology company focused on researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing biopharmaceutical products, primarily in China. For more information, please visit 3SBio on the web at http://www.3sbio.com.

Contact:

Investor Contact:

Clara Mak, CFO

3SBio Inc.

+86(24) 2581-1820

Investor Relations (HK):

Ruby Yim

Taylor Rafferty

+852 3196 3712

Investor Relations (US):

Mahmoud Siddig

Taylor Rafferty

+1(212) 889-4350

Media Contact:

John Dooley

Taylor Rafferty

+1(212) 889-4350

本文源自: 环亚国际_环亚国际娱乐_环亚国际娱乐平台_腾讯体育

环亚观天下

联系我们